Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beulah Cooper

Beulah Cooper

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beulah Cooper
"Was very helpful! Made my process smooth and easy, and went over and beyond. I really thank y’all"
Profile photo of Rebecca Raburn

Rebecca Raburn

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Raburn
"Phillip was fantastic! He was able to get me a lower rate for my car and home owners insurance. He was so easy to work with! I am so glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Sandra Fentress

Sandra Fentress

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Fentress
"Vee at Mark Ashley-State Farm is a breath of fresh air. Her customer service is top tier! Lower rates and impeccable customer service, go check them out!"
Profile photo of Kristine McClendon

Kristine McClendon

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine McClendon
"We were with liberty mutual for over 3 years and our premium just kept going up. I contacted state farm and they were more that happy to help me lower my premium. They were able to cut my premium by a third of what liberty mutual was charging. I even gave liberty the chance to lower my premium but was told that I had all the discounts available to me. Loyalty meant nothing. I hope state farm will be different."
Profile photo of Rachel Folk

Rachel Folk

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Folk
"I called Marcs office for a quote for auto and home insurance for my mother. Phillip Curtis was professional and easy to work with. State Farm was able to save her over half her premium on her auto insurance as well as provide more coverage for less on her home policy. This is also to say she had been with her previous company for 40 plus years. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Brent Turner

Brent Turner

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Turner
"This office has been fantastic. Always available to answer questions and very friendly."
Profile photo of Charlotte Golden

Charlotte Golden

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Golden
"State Farm met all of my expectations. I was very pleased when all was said and done. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bob Dooley

Bob Dooley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Dooley
"Phillip and vee were very professional, helpful, they definitely look out for there customers going out of their way to do so !!"
Profile photo of Mary Harris

Mary Harris

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Harris
"From beginning to end, State Farm showed interest in getting my car repaired, a young lady name Vee called and checked on the progress of my car at least one a week until I told her. I had my car back. Thank you, Vee and State Farm for your concern."
Profile photo of J

J

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"I vote Vee for employee of 2024! She is very kind and thoughtful! I appreciate her customer service and she goes far above and beyond. Vee deserves more than a raise!"
Profile photo of Rich John

Rich John

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich John
"From the first phone call to completion….. Phillip was fantastic….. Great service - Great $avings…..A+ Thank you for your assistance 👊"
Profile photo of Ti'Erra Ta’Nay

Ti'Erra Ta’Nay

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ti'Erra Ta’Nay
"My experience with starting with State Farm was great ! Phillip helped me with a good quote and was very nice !"
Profile photo of Kyoko Eng

Kyoko Eng

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyoko Eng
"Always helpful and expedient. Great people to work with not just for me but also my family."
Profile photo of Thomas Middleton

Thomas Middleton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Middleton
"Marc and his team are absolutely wonderful! They take care of our house and both cars. When my car broke down during the snow, they assisted me quickly with a tow. I highly recommend them to all who are looking for personable and more than affordable care with all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mercedes

Mercedes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes
"All good things to say. We swapped from a different state farm agent to Marc's office and we couldn't be happier. Courtney Cochran has made our swap seamless. She has a vast knowledge of insurance and it really shows. Courtney is always able to answer my questions and makes sure i understand my policies completely. She has been great at guiding me with my life insurance needs and goes above and beyond to make sure me and my family are taken care of."
Profile photo of Lyle Reece

Lyle Reece

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Reece
"He was so patient and kind. I was talking to several agents but his kindness and professionalism is why I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Clayton Porter

Clayton Porter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Porter
"Knowledge , pricing, timely, as off 02-09-2024 Much Love!!!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Cooper

Emily Cooper

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cooper
"Courtney is great! She has taken great care of us. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and can answer any questions you have. She made switching insurance companies so easy. We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arkela Townsel

Arkela Townsel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arkela Townsel
"After filing an insurance at the end of 2022 (house) to filing another one at the end of 2023 (car), Marc Ashley’s State Farm insurance team has been amazing. I want to specifically call out Vee, as she has taken so much time and care with my most recent claim. There has not been a question that has gone unanswered nor a moment where I felt alone throughout this process. Of course, I have worked with claims agents, but my local team has aided in the experience being the best it could be. The Marc Ashley team truly embodies State Farm’s slogan, “Like a good neighbor…,” and I am forever appreciative to them! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Russell Hayes

Russell Hayes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Hayes
"Marc did a great job in saving me money on insurance and communication, including transitioning from my previous insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hailey Hopkins

Hailey Hopkins

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hopkins
"10/10. Ms. Vee Green was wonderful, always helpful."
Profile photo of Patricia Lambert-Parsons

Patricia Lambert-Parsons

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lambert-Parsons
"Phillip is/has been great. He’s very knowledgeable and is thorough in describing details about policies."
Profile photo of Katie Linder

Katie Linder

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Linder
"Marc did an amazing job quoting me coverage and making sure I was taken care of. He saved me a bunch of money and was very helpful! Would definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Bledsoe

Rob Bledsoe

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Bledsoe
"Marc takes great care of us!"
Profile photo of stephanie buchholz

stephanie buchholz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie buchholz
"The Marc Ashley State Farm associates have always been extremely knowledgeable, caring, and helpful with whatever issues and questions we were having. Vee has been especially helpful to me on multiple occasions when a driver ran a red light and hit my car. Even though the claim went through the at fault driver's insurance and not State Farm, Vee helped me to navigate the entire process through phone calls and texts. She even reached out on several occasions and spoke directly with the other driver's insurance company when they were being less than friendly. Several months later when I ended up having to file a supplemental claim regarding the accident, Vee was there again to assist me and work with the other driver's insurance company to get my car fixed. She even called me later on to make sure everything went as it should. She goes way above and beyond her job duties and genuinely cares about helping people. She made an unpleasant and less than ideal situation, much less stressful because I knew I had her support."