Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Middleton

Thomas Middleton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Middleton
"Marc and his team are absolutely wonderful! They take care of our house and both cars. When my car broke down during the snow, they assisted me quickly with a tow. I highly recommend them to all who are looking for personable and more than affordable care with all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mercedes

Mercedes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes
"All good things to say. We swapped from a different state farm agent to Marc's office and we couldn't be happier. Courtney Cochran has made our swap seamless. She has a vast knowledge of insurance and it really shows. Courtney is always able to answer my questions and makes sure i understand my policies completely. She has been great at guiding me with my life insurance needs and goes above and beyond to make sure me and my family are taken care of."
Profile photo of Lyle Reece

Lyle Reece

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Reece
"He was so patient and kind. I was talking to several agents but his kindness and professionalism is why I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Clayton Porter

Clayton Porter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Porter
"Knowledge , pricing, timely, as off 02-09-2024 Much Love!!!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Cooper

Emily Cooper

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cooper
"Courtney is great! She has taken great care of us. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and can answer any questions you have. She made switching insurance companies so easy. We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arkela Townsel

Arkela Townsel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arkela Townsel
"After filing an insurance at the end of 2022 (house) to filing another one at the end of 2023 (car), Marc Ashley’s State Farm insurance team has been amazing. I want to specifically call out Vee, as she has taken so much time and care with my most recent claim. There has not been a question that has gone unanswered nor a moment where I felt alone throughout this process. Of course, I have worked with claims agents, but my local team has aided in the experience being the best it could be. The Marc Ashley team truly embodies State Farm’s slogan, “Like a good neighbor…,” and I am forever appreciative to them! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Russell Hayes

Russell Hayes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Hayes
"Marc did a great job in saving me money on insurance and communication, including transitioning from my previous insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hailey Hopkins

Hailey Hopkins

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hopkins
"10/10. Ms. Vee Green was wonderful, always helpful."
Profile photo of Patricia Lambert-Parsons

Patricia Lambert-Parsons

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lambert-Parsons
"Phillip is/has been great. He’s very knowledgeable and is thorough in describing details about policies."
Profile photo of Katie Linder

Katie Linder

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Linder
"Marc did an amazing job quoting me coverage and making sure I was taken care of. He saved me a bunch of money and was very helpful! Would definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Bledsoe

Rob Bledsoe

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Bledsoe
"Marc takes great care of us!"
Profile photo of stephanie buchholz

stephanie buchholz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie buchholz
"The Marc Ashley State Farm associates have always been extremely knowledgeable, caring, and helpful with whatever issues and questions we were having. Vee has been especially helpful to me on multiple occasions when a driver ran a red light and hit my car. Even though the claim went through the at fault driver's insurance and not State Farm, Vee helped me to navigate the entire process through phone calls and texts. She even reached out on several occasions and spoke directly with the other driver's insurance company when they were being less than friendly. Several months later when I ended up having to file a supplemental claim regarding the accident, Vee was there again to assist me and work with the other driver's insurance company to get my car fixed. She even called me later on to make sure everything went as it should. She goes way above and beyond her job duties and genuinely cares about helping people. She made an unpleasant and less than ideal situation, much less stressful because I knew I had her support."
Profile photo of Illustrate

Illustrate

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Illustrate
"Marc’s office is terrific. They helped us find a rate that was significantly cheaper than our previous provider. We added our teenage son to our policy and it was still less than what we had been paying just for my wife and I. I strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Wanda Wheelous

Wanda Wheelous

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Wheelous
"I must say that Vee is a special person,very professional at her job. No matter what the problem is concerning my vehicle she was excellent in finding the answer. I am thankful for a caring person like Vee she is one in a million."
Profile photo of Carolyn m Branch

Carolyn m Branch

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn m Branch
"Whenever I call the Marc Ashley - State Farm Insurance Agent’s office, I am greeted by Ms Vee who is such a pleasure to talk with. She is always pleasant, courteous, kind, in addition to very prompt and efficient while providing excellent customer service and follow up. I appreciate the great customer service provided by the Marc Ashley - State Farm Insurance office. Carolyn Branch"
Profile photo of lil walt

lil walt

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lil walt
"Our experience as a new customer with State Farm was phenomenal. Phillip provided excellent customer service. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and thorough while dealing with us and his follow up after we became official customers with State Farm was amazing."
Profile photo of lee Citizen

lee Citizen

July 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by lee Citizen
"Nice people, planty of info given, price a little steep but that's my own fault I guess..."
Profile photo of K. Brooke Jerome

K. Brooke Jerome

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K. Brooke Jerome
"Phillip is the absolute best!! He worked over a long period of time to help me get the best rate, and he did. He was very thorough about my coverages, and explained everything in a way that really made sense to me. I am so grateful for his hard work, and so glad to have been able to work with Marc Ashley - State Farm!"
Profile photo of mark george

mark george

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark george
"Though I could not understand all the insurance terms, Philip tried to break it down that made me understand more than the previous insurance agents."
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"Marc was great and I would 1000% recommend! Thank you again, saved me A LOT from my previous insurance even with the above state minimum coverage and told me I could save even more by adding drive save app."
Profile photo of Lee Harrison

Lee Harrison

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Harrison
"Vee in the office is awesome. Listens , calls , follows up and does what she says she will. Awesome experience it has been with Marc Ashley and his team"
Profile photo of Cierra Elumn

Cierra Elumn

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Elumn
"He is very understanding and have a good personality"
Profile photo of Ben Boscaccy

Ben Boscaccy

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Boscaccy
"Great Team! Each one of Marc’s team members are very helpful."
Profile photo of M Arriaga

M Arriaga

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Arriaga
"Excellent experience. They heard me and provided me what I needed, nothing more."
Profile photo of Dave Orebaugh

Dave Orebaugh

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Orebaugh
"I have always received great customer service at Marc’s Agency. Vee and Courtney are knowledgeable and always go the extra mile to ensure that I get the best rates for my insurance coverages."